• 20 Character Pieces for solo oboe, gr4-6 by Rachel Broadbent

    SKU: RBOE-01


    This book of 20 Character pieces is designed to help students think more about the stories behind music, how to think about the character of pieces and create more personality in their playing. Each piece has a descriptive title and a sentence to very briefly explain the story behind the music which they can then develop or use as a trigger to help get inspiration.

    This book is for grade 4 to 6 standard students.


    © 2019 Rachel Broadbent


    • w-facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube Icon

    United Kingdom